Events

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Lapdogs//Great Black Night//Perren -GH//Jedidiah Sunflower
7:30 PM
Lapdogs / Perren / Great Black Night / Jedidiah Sunflower
$5

Friday, July 7, 2017

Suport//Sprite's Ferocious/Aramis//Y's Council
7:30 PM
Suport / Sprite's Ferocious / Aramis / Y's Council
$5

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Parlor Voice Tour Kick-Off//Andrew Starr & the Hobo Scene//DORI//Ana Elle
7:30 PM
Parlor Voice / Andrew Starr & the Hobo Scene / Ana Elle / DORI
$5

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Contestant//Head//EPCYA//Red Rio
7:30 PM
Contestant / Head / EPCYA / Red Rio
$5

Friday, July 14, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Thompson/Snedeker//Lushh-Kzoo//Bad Habits
7:30 PM
Dutcher Snedeker / Lushh / Bad Habits
$5

Friday, July 21, 2017

Brandon Copeland
7:30 PM
FREE

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Lazy Genius//Ampersand Castles-Bay City//Mail Order Monsters
7:30 PM
Lazy Genius / Ampersand Castles / Mail Order Monsters
$5

Friday, July 28, 2017

Sandose//Sissymusic//Eidolon
7:30 PM
Sandose / Sissymusic / Eidolon
$5

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Twin Flame//Thomas Gun//Carmel Liburdi (Detroit)
7:30 PM
Twin Flame / Thomas Gun / Carmel Liburdi
$5